MIT-World Peace University

Address

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, 411038
Contact: +91 20 – 25703400

Admissions

Contact: 020 – 7117 7104 / 020 – 7117 7105
E-mail:  admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

For Program Enquiry

Visit our Admissions office, Kothrud Campus
Monday – Friday : 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Administrative Offices

Appointment Name Email Id Mobile Number

Registrar

Dr. Prashant I. Dave

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

8669990089

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

9922995612

Dy. Registrar (Establishment)

Mr. Abhay Birari

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

9822913803

Dy. Registrar (Documentation & Records)

Wg Cdr Abhijit Kale (Retd)

abhijit.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

7720061623

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Management Faculty)

Mr. Arun Shinde

arun.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

9822866999

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Engineering Faculty)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

yogesh.shedge@mitcoe.edu.in

020-30273677

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: LASC & Law Faculty)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

9822420258

Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

9881721353

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Raghavendran Venugopal

coe@mitwpu.edu.in

9075038043

Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Mr. Vivek Jain

vivek.jain@mitwpu.edu.in

8793890890

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in

7447454563