MIT-World Peace University

strip

Address

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, 411038
Contact: +91 20 – 25703400

Program Enquiry

Contact: 020 – 7117 7104 / 020 – 7117 7105
E-mail:  admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

Monday – Saturday : 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Campus: MIT-WPU, Kothrud Campus

UGPET / PGPET Coordinators (School SPOCs) Functionality Support Group

Name of School Name of Faculty Contact No

Media & Journalism

Asst. Prof. Anuja Palkar

9607029450

Liberal Arts

Prof. Shradha Namjoshi

9607037723

Fine Arts

Dr Kawaljit Singh

9673616687

School of Law

Prof. Aparna Pathak

7720061612

School of Computer Science

Prof. Swapnil Goje

9607645839

School of design

Prof. Saiprasad ojha

9607801840

School of Management (UG)

Prof. Vaibhav Joshi

9607500192

Faculty of Sustainability Studies

Noopur Kulkarni

9607805535

Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni

9607832371

School of Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Hemant Kulkarni

9607194814

School of Commerce

Prof. Jayesh Jadhav

9607029450

School of Economics

Kaustubh Saurkar

9607335787

School of Governance / School of Public Policy

Chaitrali Kale

9673897987

Administrative Offices

Appointment Name Email Id

Registrar

Dr. Prashant I. Dave

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

Dy. Registrar (Establishment)

Mr. Abhay Birari

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

Dy. Registrar (Documentation & Records)

Wg Cdr Abhijit Kale (Retd)

abhijit.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Management)

Mr. Arun Shinde

arun.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty Engineering & Technology)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

studentsection.engg@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, Media & Journalsim, Facutly of Science, Faculty of Law)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Raghavendran Venugopal

coe@mitwpu.edu.in

Chief Accounts & Finance Officer

Mr. Jay Wadhwani

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in