MIT-World Peace University

Address:

MIT-World Peace University

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune,

Maharashtra 411038

+91 20 – 25703400

Program Enquiry:

Monday - Saturday : 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Campus: MIT-WPU, Kothrud Campus

MITWPU Entrance Examination:

UGPET / PGPET  2022

Mr. Santosh Kanade -  9764844684,

Mr. Mayur Akhade - 8380023806 ,

Mr. Ganesh Haswale 8380023807 ,

Mr. Pramod Bondar- 8605003963

Email : admissions@mitwpu.edu.in 

WPU MEET B.Tech

Mr. Amrut Shivbhakta 8380023762

Email : admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

For MBA

Ms. Manjusha Umarani - 9881748602

Email : admissions@mitwpu.edu.in 

Integrated B.Tech (after 10th)

Prof. Shweta Kashid 8975724107,

Prof. Jyoti Pansare 7276019734

Email : admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

Administrative Offices:

Appointment Name Email Id

Registrar

Dr. Prashant I. Dave

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Management)

Mr. Arun Shinde

arun.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty Engineering & Technology)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

studentsection.engg@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, Media & Journalsim, Facutly of Science, Faculty of Law)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Deputy Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

Chief Accounts & Finance Officer

Mr. Jay Wadhwani

 

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in

For Regional and International Counselling & School / College Connect:

State

Name of Executive

Email id

Mobile Number

 Jharkhand 

 Rocky Kumar

outreach@mitwpu.edu.in

 7030963288

 Bihar

 Hari Kishore Singh

 7030963289

 Madhya Pradesh

 Apsad Ali

 9112228871

Maharashtra (Konkan Region, Nashik Region)

Ms. Neetu Upadhyay

7030963287

Gujarat Darshan Jayswal 8758290200
Rajasthan Mr. Abhishek Tiwari 7030963285

 International(Overseas)

 Ninad Sapre

 outreach.int@mitwpu.edu.in

 +91 8652842525

 Campus Visit:

Campus Visit is an enlightening experience. We are excited to welcome you to MIT-WPU campus at Kothrud, Pune for Admission enquiry information. Plan a visit to the MIT-WPU campus. 

Time: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM between Monday-Sunday

Location: Chanakya Building, First Floor, MIT-World Peace University, S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune.

 

Phone: 020-71177104 or 71177105

Email: admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

Campus: MIT World Peace University (MIT-WPU), Pune

Campus Address: S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, 411038 (Maharashtra)