MIT-World Peace University

Address

MIT-World Peace University

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune,

Maharashtra 411038

+91 20 – 25703400

Program Enquiry

Monday - Saturday : 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Campus: MIT-WPU, Kothrud Campus

UGPET / PGPET Coordinators (School SPOCs) Functionality Support Group

Name of School Name of Faculty Contact No Email

School of Biology

Dr. Shreeram Joglekar

+91 9096859913 shreeram.joglekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr. Shikha Gaikwad

+91 9890290152 shikha.gaikwad@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Chemistry

Dr.Vasi Shaikh

+91 9762129694 vasi.shaikh@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr.Kiran Kokate

+91 9822667510 kiran.kokate@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Commerce

Prof Manisha Shedge

+91 9923322703 manisha.shedge@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof Jayesh Jadhav

+91 9920494189 jayesh.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Computer Science

Prof. Swapnil Goje

+91 9421610287 swapnil.goje@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Indrasen Dagade

+91 9604309902 indrasen.dagade@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Design

Mr. Prabhakar Bondre

+91 8007479951 prabhakar.bondre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mr. Anant Shete

+91 9822842141 anant.shete@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Economics

Prof. Kaustubh Saurkar

+91 9552375239 kaustubh.saurkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mr. Nishant Patil

+91 9922754525 nishant.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Education

Sachin Sakhare

+91 9881566257 sachin.sakhare@mitwpu.edu.in

Rahul Landge

+91 9975895163 rahul.landge@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Governance

Ashish Lal

+91 9922436804 ashish.lal@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Law

Parmeshwar Das

+91 9399877975 parmeshwar.das@mitwpu.edu.in

Aayush Mishra

+91 9155253052 aayush.mishra@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Management - UG

Dr Depali Shahane

+91 9822500534 deepali.shahane@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr Ashish Mohture

+91 9960155021 aayush.mishra@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Mathematics & Statistics (UG)

Dr. Veena Kshirsagar

+91 9975598588 veena.kshirsagar@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Rajashree Jadhav

+91 9822953025 rajashree.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

School of Mathematics & Statistics (PG)

Prof. Uday Jagdale

+91 8329704493 uday.jagdale@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr. Amey Deshpande

+91 9028772439 amey.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Suvarna Ranade

+91 9421037489 suvarna.ranade@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr. Umesh Dubey

+91 8805587762 umesh.dubey@mitwpu.edu.in

Administrative Offices

Appointment Name Email Id

Registrar

Dr. Prashant I. Dave

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

Dy. Registrar (Establishment)

Mr. Abhay Birari

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Management)

Mr. Arun Shinde

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty Engineering & Technology)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

studentsection.engg@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, Media & Journalsim, Facutly of Science, Faculty of Law)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Raghavendran Venugopal

coe@mitwpu.edu.in

Chief Accounts & Finance Officer

Mr. Jay Wadhwani

 

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in

 

COVID-19 Safety Guidelines for Campus Visits

We are excited to welcome you to MIT-WPU campus at Kothrud, Pune for program enquiry information between 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM. We want you to know that we are committed to protecting the safety of our campus community above all and that includes you.

  • To provide the safest possible environment for your visit, we have instituted the following safety guidelines for campus visits.
  • Prior to your visit to campus, we encourage you to review the safety protocols that we have put in place for campus.

All members of the University community, as well as guests on campus, are required to wear a face mask while on campus. If you choose to visit campus, please know that we will do everything we can to ensure the safest possible experience while giving you personalized counselling.

We also understand that in-person visits may not be a comfortable or feasible option for you during this time. If you’re not able to visit us on campus, don’t worry! You can connect with our counsellors on phone or on email.

Phone: 020-71177104 or 71177105

Email: admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

Campus: MIT World Peace University (MIT-WPU), Pune

Campus Address: S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, 411038 (Maharashtra)