MIT-World Peace University

Address

MIT-World Peace University

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune,

Maharashtra 411038

+91 20 – 25703400

Program Enquiry

Monday - Saturday : 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Campus: MIT-WPU, Kothrud Campus

UGPET / PGPET Coordinators (School SPOCs) Functionality Support Group

Name of School Name of Faculty Contact No

Media & Journalism

Asst. Prof. Anuja Palkar

+91 9607300932

Liberal Arts

Prof. Shradha Namjoshi

+91 9607037723

Fine Arts

Dr Shruti Nigudkar

+91 9890996495

School of Law

Prof. Aparna Pathak

+91 7720061612

School of Computer Science

Prof. Swapnil Goje

+91 9607645839

School of design

Prof. Saiprasad ojha

+91 9607801840

School of Management (UG)

Prof. Vaibhav Joshi

+91 9607500192

Faculty of Sustainability Studies

Noopur Kulkarni

+91 9607805535

Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni

+91 9607132371

School of Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Hemant Kulkarni

+91 9607194814

School of Commerce

Prof. Jayesh Jadhav

+91 9607029450

School of Economics

Kaustubh Saurkar

+91 9607335787

School of Governance / School of Public Policy

Chaitrali Kale

+91 9673897987

Administrative Offices

Appointment Name Email Id

Registrar

Dr. Prashant I. Dave

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

Dy. Registrar (Establishment)

Mr. Abhay Birari

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Management)

Mr. Arun Shinde

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty Engineering & Technology)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

studentsection.engg@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Faculty of Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, Media & Journalsim, Facutly of Science, Faculty of Law)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Raghavendran Venugopal

coe@mitwpu.edu.in

Chief Accounts & Finance Officer

Mr. Jay Wadhwani

 

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in