

MIT-WPU/Registrar/330105/2023

Date: 20th June 2023

UNIVERSITY DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE (Revised)

Since the tenure of the earlier University Discipline Committee is over, a new committee has been formed as follows.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sunil Somani	Chairman
2	Dr. Mrudula Kulkarni	Co-Chairperson
3	Prof. Shraddha Kokane	Member
4	Capt. Abhijit Rasal	Member
5	Dr. Shantini Bokil	Member
6	Mr. Vilas Kathure	Member
7	Prof. Chayanika Basu	Member - Secretary

The period of the committee will be till 20th June 2025 or till next revision whichever is earlier.

There shall be at least one meeting of the committee per Semester. The Member Secretary shall coordinate and arrange for meetings and maintain the record of the minutes for all the meetings.

All the employees and students of MIT-WPU can contact the Chairperson or any member of the University Discipline Committee for any compliant and /or suggestion.

Ganesh B. Pokale Registrar MIT-WPU

