MIT-WPU/Registrar/330105(09)/2023

01/07/2023

SC / ST COMMITTEE

The tenure of the SC / ST Committee constituted vide letter no. MIT-WPU/ Comm/12 dated 30th June 2017, is over on 30th June 2023.

The SC / ST Committee is reconstituted as under:

| Sr. no | Name | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Dr. Vinod Jadhav | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Vikrant Gaikwad | Liaison Officer |
| 3 | Mr. Gautam Narwade | Member |
| 4 | Ms. Vinita Kale | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Sadanad Borse | Member |
| 6 | Ms. Geeta Sorate | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Shubhangi Gaikwad | Member |

The period of the committee will continue till 30th June 2025 or till next revision, whichever earlier. All the employees and students of MIT-WPU can contact the Chairperson or any member of the SC / ST Committee for a compliant and /or any suggestion.

Ganesh B. Pokale

Registrar

MIT-WPU