Faculty of Science

Infrastructure

Faculty


Mountains
Chandrashekhar Patil

chpatil.mca@gmail.com

Mountains
Suvarna Ranade

suvarnamacs@gmail.com

Mountains
Sachin Bhoite

sachin.bhoite@yahoo,com

Mountains
Jayant Patil

jayant.patil@macscollege.edu.in

Mountains
Devyani Kamble

devyani.kamble@macscollege.edu.in

Mountains
Smita Patil

smitbpatil@gmail.com

Mountains
Archana Varade

archana.varade@gmail.com

Mountains
Sheetal Rajapurkar

ssrajapurkar@gmail.com

Mountains
Nilesh Magar

nileshraghav@gmail.com

Mountains
Madhuri Pote

Madhuri Pote@gmail.com

Mountains
Rajashree Jadhav

rajashree173jadhav@gmail.com

Mountains
Preeti Adhav

preeti.adhav@macs.edu.in

Mountains
Varsha Sontakke

s.varsha2@gmail.com

Mountains
Deepali Sonawane

deepali.sonawane@macscollege.edu.in

Mountains
Varsha Ghule

varshaghule1@gmail.com

Mountains
Priya B. Yadav

Mountains
Sapana Singh