School of Economics

Faculty

Faculty


Mountains
Mr. Amit Chatterjee

amit.chatterjee@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Kaustubh Saurkar

kaustubh.saurkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Kavita Ingale

kavita.ingale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Ajita Pandit

ajita.pandit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anuradha Pai

anuradha.pai@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Agamoni Majumder

agamoni.majumder@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Gaurav Petkar

gaurav.petkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Gaurav Ambedkar

gaurav@marquehrconsultants.com

Mountains
Mr. Ashok Dhingra

ashokdhingra4@gmail.com

Mountains
Mr. Rohit bornarkar

r.bornarkar@gmail.com