SCHOOL OF POLYMER ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

SCHOOL OF POLYMER ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Deepti Marathe

deepti.marathe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Hemant Joshi

hemant.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vasi Shaikh

vasi.shaikh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Malhari Kulkarni

malhari.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Deepali Kulkarni

deepali.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Khare

anagha.khare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pallavi Tatpate

pallavi.tatpate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amar Arakh

amar.arakh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rupali Nehete

rupali.nehete@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Himangi Neve

himangi.neve@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Deepti Marathe

deepti.marathe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Hemant Joshi

hemant.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vasi Shaikh

vasi.shaikh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Malhari Kulkarni

malhari.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Deepali Kulkarni

deepali.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Khare

anagha.khare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pallavi Tatpate

pallavi.tatpate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amar Arakh

amar.arakh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rupali Nehete

rupali.nehete@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Himangi Neve

himangi.neve@mitwpu.edu.in