Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty

Mountains
Dr.Jayant Khandare

jayant.khandare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Anuruddha Chabukswar

anuruddha.chabukswar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Swati Jagdale

swati.jagdale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vishnu Choudhari

vishnu.choudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Prajakta Adsule

prajkta.adsule@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ranjit Gadhave

ranjeet.gadhave@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Yogita Ozarde

yogita.ozarde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ganesh Choudhari

ganesh.choudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Akshay Baheti

akshay.baheti@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Aarti Shastri

aarti.shastri@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anil Pawar

anil.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Chinmay Deshmukh

chinmay.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Rituja Gupta

rituja.gupta@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Aarti Swami

arti.swami@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Abhijeet Sutar

abhijeet.sutar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Alpana Kulkarni

alpana.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Ashwini Gawade

ashwini.gawade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Bhagwat Nagargoje

bhagwat.nagargoje@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Chandrashekhar Bobade

chandrashekhar.bobade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Manish Wani

manish.wani@mitpwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Satish Polshettiwar

satish.polshettiwar@mitwpu.edu.in