Mountains
Prof. Dr. L. K. Kshirsagar

lalitkumar.kshirsagar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Pradeep B. Jadhav

pradip.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Shailendra Naik

shailendra.naik@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Samarth Patwardhan

samarth.patwardhan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Rahul Joshi

rahul.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Minal Deshmukh

minal.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Avinash Kulkarni

avinash.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Vinayak Wadgaonkar

vinayak.wadgaonkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Siraj Bhatkar

siraj.bhatkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Soumitra Nande

soumitra.nande@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Hrishikesh Chavan

hrishikesh.chavan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Niraj Topare

niraj.topare@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vignesh Shenoy

vignesh.shenoy@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Amey Dashputre

amey.dashputre@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Rajib Kumar Sinharay

rajib.sinharay@mitpune.edu.in