School of Media & Journalism

Faculty

School of Media & Journalism

Faculty

Our Team

strip
Dr. Preeti Joshi

Dr. Preeti Joshi
Head of School
School of Media & Journalism

preeti.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Anurag Verma

Mr. Anurag Verma
Program Head, Assistant Professor
BA Journalism & Mass Communication

anurag.verma@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Akshta Sawant

Ms. Akshata Sawant
Assistant Professor
akshata.sawant@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Anuja Palkar

Mrs. Anuja Palkar
Program Head, Assistant Professor
MA Journalism & Mass Communication

anuja.palkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Vikas Pathe

Dr. Vikas Pathe
Assistant Professor
vikas.pathe@mitwpu.edu.in

Sreeju V Nadh

Ms Sreeju V Nadh
Assistant Professor
sreeju.nadh@mitwpu.edu.in

Pravin Shinde

Mr. Pravin Shinde

Artist / Designer
pravin.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mithila Biniwale

Ms. Mithila Biniwale
Assistant Professor
mithila.biniwale@mitwpu.edu.in

Aswanth G Krishnan

Mr. Aswanth G Krishnan
Assistant Professor
aswanth.krishnan@mitwpu.edu.in

Pallavi Rajwade

Ms. Pallavi Rajwade
Assistant Professor
pallavi.rajwade@mitwpu.edu.in

Shruti Nigudkar

Dr. Shruti Nigudkar
Associate Professor
shruti.nigudkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Contact Us

strip

Address

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, 411038
Contact: +91 20 – 25703400

Admissions

Contact: 020 – 7117 7104 / 020 – 7117 7105
E-mail:  admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

For Program Enquiry

Visit our Admissions office, Kothrud Campus
Monday – Friday : 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM