Mountains
Prof. Prakash Joshi

prakash.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Suhasini Desai

suhasini.desai@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sandip Chavan

sandip.chavan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ganesh Kakandikar

ganesh.kakandikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anita Nene

anita.nene@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prakash Gadhe

prakash.gadhe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Girish Barpande

girish.barpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Deepak Hujare

deepak.hujare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chidanand Koshti

chidanand.koshti@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Atul Elgandelwar

atul.elgandelwar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ganesh Borikar

ganesh.borikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Pradhan

mahesh.pradhan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Ghadge

rohit.ghadge@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prashant Thakar

prashant.thakar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shailesh Dayane

shailesh.dayane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ratnakar Ghorpade

ratnakar.ghorpade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Dnyaneshwar Waghole

dnyaneshwar.waghole@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrihari Bondar

shrihari.bondar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ravindra Pawarkar

ravindra.pawarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Surbhi Razdan

surbhi.razdan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Kulkarni

mahesh.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pankaj Dhatrak

pankaj.dhatrak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Vaibhav Deshmukh

vaibhav.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pushkaraj Sonawane

pushkaraj.sonawane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanjay Nakate

sanjay.nakate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Manoj Hambarde

manojkumar.hambarde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanjay Rumde

sanjay.rumde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Samidha Jawade

samidha.jawade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sagar Atre

sagar.atre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Kaustubh Kulkarni

kaustubh.Kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Omkar Kaulgud

omkar.kaulgud@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ashish Pawar

ashish.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Heramb Phadake

heramb.phadake@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Yogesh Mane

yogesh.mane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Omkar Kulkarni

omkar.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pralhad Pesode

pralhad.pesode@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Swanand Pachpore

swanand.pachpore@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Deshmukh

sachin.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Snehal Kolekar

snehal.kolekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Atul Palange

atul.palange@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Shivprakash Barve

shivprakash.barve@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Basavraj Kothavale

basavraj.kothavale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Mandar Lele

mandar.lele@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sanjay Havaldar

sanjay.havaldar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Kundalik Mali

kundalik.mali@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Surendra Barhatte

surendra.barhatte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vilas Kanthale

vilas.kanthale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sunil Deshpande

sunil.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Gautam Narwade

gautam.narwade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ganesh Shrigandhi

shrigandhigd@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Amit Jomde

amit.jomde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrikant Nimbalkar

shrikant.nimbalkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Brijesh Patil

brijesh.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shailendra Girase

shailendra.girase@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nitin.Anekar

nitin.anekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vaibhav Kulkarni

vaibhav.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nilesh Dhokane

nilesh.dhokane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vipul Ruiwale

vipul.ruiwale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anand Nadgire

anand.nadgire@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Spruha Dhavale

spruha.dhavale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ashish Utage

ashish.utage@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vishal Shitole

vishal.shitole@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mangesh Saraf

mangesh.saraf@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Arun Mali

arun.mali@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Gore

sachin.gore@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dhanashri Shevade

dhanashri.shevade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prashant Patane

prashant.patane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nilesh Birajdar

nilesh.birajdar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mangeshkumar Jadhao

mangeshjadhao@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chetan Patil

chetan.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sudhanwa Kulkarni

sudhanwa.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Kuldip Gund

kuldip.gund@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrikant Yadav

shrikant.yadav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anil Mashalkar

anil.mashalkar@mitwpu.edu.in