Mountains
Prof. Prakash Joshi

prakash.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Suhasini Desai

suhasini.desai@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sandip Chavan

sandip.chavan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Dattatray Chavan

dattatray.chavan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ganesh Kakandikar

ganesh.kakandikar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anita Nene

anita.nene@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prakash Gadhe

prakash.gadhe@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Girish Barpande

girish.barpande@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Deepak Hujare

deepak.hujare@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chidanand Koshti

chidanand.koshti@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Atul Elgandelwar

atul.elgandelwar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ganesh Borikar

ganesh.borikar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Pradhan

mahesh.pradhan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Ghadge

rohit.ghadge@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prashant Thakar

prashant.thakar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shailesh Dayane

shailesh.dayane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ratnakar Ghorpade

ratnakar.ghorpade@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Dnyaneshwar Waghole

dnyaneshwar.waghole@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrihari Bondar

shrihari.bondar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ravindra Pawarkar

ravindra.pawarkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Surbhi Razdan

surbhi.razdan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Kulkarni

mahesh.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pankaj Dhatrak

pankaj.dhatrak@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vaibhav Deshmukh

vaibhav.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pushkaraj Sonawane

pushkaraj.sonawane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanjay Nakate

sanjay.nakate@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Manoj Hambarde

manojkumar.hambarde@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanjay Rumde

sanjay. rumde@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Samidha Jawade

samidha.jawade@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sagar Atre

sagar.atre@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Kaustubh Kulkarni

kaustubh.Kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Omkar Kaulgud

omkar.kaulgud@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ashish Pawar

ashish.pawar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Heramb Phadake

heramb.phadake@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Yogesh Mane

yogesh.mane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Omkar Kulkarni

omkar.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pralhad Pesode

pralhad.pesode@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Swanand Pachpore

swanand.pachpore@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Deshmukh

sachin.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Snehal Kolekar

snehal.kolekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Atul Palange

atul.palange@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Shivprakash Barve

shivprakash.barve@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Basavraj Kothavale

basavraj.kothavale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Mandar Lele

mandar.lele@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sanjay Havaldar

sanjay.havaldar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Kundalik Mali

kundalik.mali@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shridhar Limaye

shridhar.limaye@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Surendra Barhatte

surendra.barhatte@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vilas Kanthale

vilas.kanthale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sunil Deshpande

sunil.deshpande@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Gautam Narwade

gautam.narwade@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ganesh Shrigandhi

ganesh.shrigandhi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amit Jomde

amit.jomde@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrikant Nimbalkar

shrikant.nimbalkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Niranjan Khaire

niranjan.khaire@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Brijesh Patil

brijesh.patil@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shailendra Girase

shailendra.girase@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Swapnil Wadkar

swapnil.wadkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chetan Waykole

chetan.waykole@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nitin.Anekar

nitin.anekar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vaibhav Kulkarni

vaibhav.kulkarni@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nilesh Dhokane

nilesh.dhokane@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vipul Ruiwale

vipul.ruiwale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anand Nadgire

anand.nadgire@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Abhijit Kadam

abhijit.kadam@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Spruha Dhavale

spruha.dhavale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ashish Utage

ashish.utage@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vishal Shitole

vishal.shitole@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mangesh Saraf

mangesh.saraf@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Arun Mali

arun.mali@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Gore

sachin.gore@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dhanashri Shevade

dhanashri.shevade@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Kale

sachin.kale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prashant Patane

prashant.patane@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nilesh Birajdar

nilesh.birajdar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mangeshkumar Jadhao

mangeshkumar.jadhao@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chetan Patil

chetan.patil@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rupesh Bobade

rupesh.bobade@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sudhanwa Kulkarni

sudhanwa.kulkarni@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Kuldip Gund

kuldip.gund@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrikant Yadav

shrikant.yadav@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anil Mashalkar

anil.mashalkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Indraneel Naik

indraneel.naik@mitcoe.edu.in