Mountains
Prof. Swati Bankar

swati.bankar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sonal Muluk

sonal.muluk@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shweta Shirolkar

shweta.shirolkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Babasaheb Jadhav

babasaheb.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Indrajeet Kole

indrajeet.kole@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pallavi Gedamkar

pallavi.gedamkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ujwala Bairagi

ujwala.bairagi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sunil Adhav

sunil.adhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Renuka Deshmukh

renuka.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Nutan Nigade

nutan.nigade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Harish Padinjarethil

harish.padinjarethil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Oke

rohit.oke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Vedashree Mali

vedashree.mali@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dinesh Banswal

dinesh.banswal@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Gupte

anagha.gupte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prajakta Yawalkar

prajakta.yawalkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sridhar G

sridhar.gopalan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vijayashri Gurme

vijayashri.gurme@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Neerja Aswale

neerja.aswale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Harshali Patil

harshali.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Girish Mude

girish.mude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vinita Ahire Kale

vinita.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Avadhut Patwardhan

avadhut.patwardhan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Prathiba L

prathiba.l@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dhrupa Bhatia

dhrupa.bhatia@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Rajashri Kadam

rajashri.kadam@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pradnya Meshram

pradnya.meshram@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. (CA) Manjiri Gadekar

manjiri.gadekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Momita Sharma

moumita.sharma@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Pooja Darda

pooja.darda@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Meenal Pendse

meenal.pendse@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sushil Nirbhavane

sushil.nirbhavane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Anjali Mote

anjali.mote@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Adwait Oak

adwait.oak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Aparna Dixit

aparna.dixit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sharayu Patil

sharayu.patil@mitsot.com

Mountains
Prof. Swapnil Undale

swapnil.undale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Suman Pasrija

suman.pasrija@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dr. Supriya Paigude

supriya.paigude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Madhuri Shete

madhuri.shete@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Neelam Raut

neelam.raut@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Manjushri Yadav

manjushri.yadav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Smita Pangarkar

smita.pangarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ashish Kulkarni

ashish.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Jaideep Jadhav

jaideep.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. T. J. Vidyasagar

tj.vidyasagar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ajay Nagre

ajay.nagre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dr. Varsha Nerlekar

varsha.nerlekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rajendra Bartakke

rajendra.bartakke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Cyril Crasto

cyril.crasto@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Bhushan Mehare

bhushan.mehare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shraddha Kokane

shraddha.kokane@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Rohini Sawalkar

rohini.sawalkar@mitwpu.edu.in