School of Liberal Arts

Faculty

Our Team

strip
Prof.-Dr.-R.-M.-Chitnis

Dr. Ravikumar Chitnis

Pro Vice Chancellor
ravikumar.chitnis@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Dr. Anuradha Parasar

Prof. Dr. Anuradha Parasar

Dean
anuradha.parasar@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr.-Preeti-Joshi-1

Dr. Preeti Joshi

Head of School
preeti.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Swapnil Chalwadi

Mr. Swapnil Chalwadi

Program Head, Economics
swapnil.chalwadi@mitwpu.edu.in

Sanmit  Sarkar

Mr. Sanmit S. Sarkar

Assistant Professor
sanmit.sarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Sandeep Pagar

Mr. Sandeep Pagar

Assistant Professor
sandeep.pagar@mitwpu.edu.in

nitin-sharma-1

Mr. Nitin Sharma

Program Head, Political Science
nitin.sharma@mitwpu.edu.in

Animesh Dongare

Mr. Animesh Dongare

Assistant Professor
animesh.dongare@mitwpu.edu.in

aasawari phadake

Ms. Aasawari Phadke

Assistant Professor
aasawari.phadke@mitwpu.edu.in

Tonmoy Haldar

Mr. Tonmoy Haldar

Program Head, Psychology
tonmoy.haldar@mitwpu.edu.in

Abhijeet Chore

Mr. Abhijeet Chore

Assistant Professor
abhijeet.chore@mitwpu.edu.in

Shraddha Namjoshi

Ms. Shraddha Namjoshi

Assistant Professor
shraddha.namjoshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Kiran Latpate

Mr. Kiran Latpate

Program Head, Geography
kiran.latpate@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Kawaljit Singh

Dr. Kanwal Jit Singh

Associate Professor, Media and Film Making
kanwaljit.singh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mr. Anurag Verma

Assistant Professor, Media and Journalism)
anurag.verma@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms. Anuja Palkar

Assistant Professor, Media and Journalism
anuja.palkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Akshta Sawant

Ms. Akshata Sawant

Associate Professor, Advertising & TV Production
akshata.sawant@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr. Latha Krishnan

Dean, International Division

Dr. Ravin Bapat

Director, International Division

Anuradha Vijay

Dr. Anuradha Vijay

Associate Professor, Fine Arts
anuradha.vijay@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Nivedita Choudhari

Ms. Nivedita Choudhari

Assistant Professor, Advertising Industry
nivedita.choudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Samidha Joshi

Samidha Joshi

Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
samidha.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Sagar Palkar

Mr. Sagar Palkar

Associate Professor, Brand, Advertising, Graphic and Visual Media
sagar.palkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms. Kalyani Belsare

Assistant Professor, Expert in Hindustani Vocal Music