School of Liberal Arts

Faculty

Our Team

strip
Prof. Dr. Anuradha Parasar

Prof. Dr. Anuradha Parasar

Dean
anuradha.parasar@mitwpu.edu.in

Preeti Joshi

Dr. Preeti Joshi

Head of School
preeti.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Swapnil Chalwadi

Mr. Swapnil Chalwadi

Program Head, Economics
Swapnil.Chalwadi@mitwpu.edu.in

Sanmit Sarkar

Mr. Sanmit S. Sarkar

Assistant Professor
sanmit.sarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Sandeep Pagar

Mr. Sandeep Pagar

Assistant Professor
sandeep.pagar@mitwpu.edu.in

nitin-sharma-1

Mr. Nitin Sharma

Program Head, Political Science
nitin.sharma@mitwpu.edu.in

Animesh-Dongare

Mr. Animesh Dongare

Assistant Professor
animesh.dongare@mitwpu.edu.in

user-2

Ms. Aasawari Phadke

Assistant Professor
aasawari.phadke@mitwpu.edu.in

Tonmay-Haldar

Mr. Tonmoy Haldar

Program Head, Psychology
tonmoy.haldar@mitwpu.edu.in

user-2

Mr. Abhijeet Chore

Assistant Professor
abhijeet.chore@mitwpu.edu.in

user-2

Ms. Shraddha Namjoshi

Assistant Professor
shraddha.namjoshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Kiran-Latpate

Mr. Kiran Latpate

Program Head, Geography
kiran.latpate@mitwpu.edu.in

Sukanya-Chari

Ms. Sukanya Chari

Assistant Professor
sukanya.chari@mitwpu.edu.in

Kiran-Kankataw

Mr. Kiran Kankatav

Assistant Professor
kiran.kankatav@mitwpu.edu.in