School of Law

Faculty

Pournima Inamdar

Dr. Pournima Inamdar

pournima.inamdar@mitwpu.edu.in

Chayanika Basu

Ms. Chayanika Basu

chayanika.basu@mitwpu.edu.in

Aarti Tayde

Ms. Aarti Tayde

aarti.tayde@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms. Aparna Pathak

aparna.pathak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mr. Parmeshwar Das

parmeshwar.das@mitwpu.edu.in

Ayush-Mayank-Mishra

Mr. Aayush Mayank Mishra

aayush.mishra@mitwpu.edu.in

pronema Bagchi

Prof. (Dr.) Pronema Bagchi

pronema.bagchi@mitwpu.edu.in

IMG-20190815-WA0001

Ms. Sanjana Bharadwaj

sanjana.bharadwaj@mitwpu.edu.in

Esteemed Guest Faculty


Dr. Swapnil Bangali

Adv. (Dr.) Swapnil Bangali

swapnilbangali@gmail.com

Gaurav Ambedkar

Garryakar3@hotmail.com

Mr. Sohel Kanngg

soheil_atai@yahoo.com

Adv. Rashmi Dhongde

rashmi.dhongde@gmail.com

Adv. (Dr.) Harita Bangali

.

Divyanshu Priyadarshi

Mr. Divyanshu Priyadarshi

divyanshu.priyadarshi@mitwpu.edu.in