Mountains
Prof. Dr. Anuruddha Chabukswar

anuruddha.chabukswar@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Swati Jagdale

swati.jagdale@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vishnu Choudhari

vishnu.choudhari@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Prajakta Adsule

prajakta.adsule@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ranjit Gadhave

ranjit.gadhave@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Yogita Ozarde

yogita.shete@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ganesh Choudhari

ganesh.choudhari@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Akshay Baheti

akshay.baheti@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Aarti Shastri

aarti.shastri@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anil Pawar

anil.pawar@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Chinmay Deshmukh

chinmay.deshmukh@mippune.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Rituja Gupta

guptarituja6@gmail.com