SCHOOL OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

SCHOOL OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

Mountains
Dr. Prasad D. Khandekar

prasad.khandekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Vinaya Gohokar

vinaya.gohokar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Arti Khaparde

arti.khaparde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Bharat Chaudhari

bharat.chaudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Krishna Warhade

krishna.warhade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Gourang Mulay

gourang.mulay@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Parul Jadhav

parul.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anuradha Phadke

anuradha.phadke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sunil Somani

sunil.somani@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Prakash Mainkar

prakash.mainkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Apurva Naik

apurva.naik@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Alwin Anuse

alwin.anuse@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vinodkumar Jadhav

vinod.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Ingle

manisha.ingle@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Priyamwada Mahajani

priyamwada.mahajani@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anuja Askhedkar

anuja.askhedkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Harshali Zodpe

harshali.zodpe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Rupali Kute

rupali.kute@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Mrs. Suchitra Khoje

suchitra.khoje@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Kishanprasad Gunale

kishanprasad.gunale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Trushita Chaware

trushita.chaware@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Alka Barhatte

alka.barhatte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Dhananjay Joshi

dhananjay.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sujit Dharmpatre

sujit.dharmpatre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sunita Kulkarni

sunita.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pooja Gundewar

pooja.gundewar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Mrunal Annadate

mrunal.annadate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sanjaykumar Kinge

sanjay.kinge@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Raghunath Bhadade

raghunath.bhadade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shruti Danve

shruti.danve@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anjali Askhedkar

anjali.askhedkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anagha Deshpande

anagha.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Aarati Vagga

aarti.vagga@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Kumawat

manisha.kumavat@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Rajkumar Komati

rajkumar.komati@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Jyoti Lele

jyoti.lele@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Miss. Sumitra Motade

sumitra.motade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Ujjwala Rawandale

ujjwala.rawandale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Savitri Jadhav

savitri.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Nathrao Jadhav

nathrao.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shweta Kukade

shweta.kukade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vaidehi Deshmukh

vaidehi.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Nilam Pradhan

nilam.pradhan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Deepa Nath

deepa.nath@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Kowdiki

manisha.kowdiki@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vanita Raj Tank

vanita.tank@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bhakti Paranjape

bhakti.paranjape@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vibha Patel

vibha.patel@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Gaurav Narkhede

gaurav.narkhede@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Prajakta Pardeshi

prajakta.pardeshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Vrushali Pagire

vrushali.pagire@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shweta Pawar

shweta.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vishal Mamde

vishal.mamder@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Sarika Gorantiwar

sarika.gorantiwar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Pradeepkumar Dhage

pradeep.dhage@mitwpu.edu.in