Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty


Mountains
Prof. Mangesh Mahajan

mangesh.mahajan@mitsspp.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dhiresh Shastri

dhiresh.shastri@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Naresh Choudhari

naresh.choudhari2207@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Shailesh Deshpande

shailesh.dsp18@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Tushar Nikumbh

nikumbh.tushar1618@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Manish Shivramwar

manish.shivramwar@mitsspp.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rajesh Kale

rkale574@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Ketan Karandikar

ketan.karandikar1989@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Vaibhav Rangari

vaibhav.rangari@mitsspp.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sachin Patil

sachin.patil@mitsspp.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Jyoti Avhad

jyoti.pansare@mitsspp.edu.in