Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Faculty


Mountains
Mrs. Anuradha Bakare

anuradha.bakare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vijaya Pangave

vijaya.pangave@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manjushri Joshi

manjushri.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manju kulkarni

manju.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vishakha Kulkarni

vishakha.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sonali Navale

sonali.navale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Neha Dutte

neha.dutte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sheetal Pawar

sheetal.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in