Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Faculty


Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Anuradha Bakare

anuradha.bakare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Manju kulkarni

manju.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sonali Navale

navale.sonali@gmail.com

Mountains
Mrs. Vishakha Kulkarni

vckulkarni2001@rediffmail.com

Mountains
Mrs. Manjushri Joshi

manjushri.joshi@mitsspp.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vijaya Pangave

vijaya.pangave@gmail.com

Mountains
Mrs. Neha Dutte

neha.dutte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sheetal Pawar

sheetal.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in