Department of Computer Engineering

Computer Faculty


Mountains
Mrs. Jyoti Khurpade

jyoti.khurpade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Dr. Sanjavani Kulkarni

sanjivani.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Megha Dhote

megha.dhotay@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Rupali Choudhary

rupali.chaudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shilpa Shitole

shilpa.budhavale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Swarupa Deshpande

swarupa.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vaishali Langote

vaishali.langote@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Mrunal Aware

mrunal.aware@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Mukesh Chavan

mukesh.chavan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Indrasen Dagade

Indrasen.dagade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Mahendra Shinde

Mahendra.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Nita Jaybhay

nita.dongre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Dheeraj Umardand

dheeraj.umardand@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Farhadeeba Shaikh

farhadeeba.shaikh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Prerna Patil

prerna.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs.Rasika Beohar

rasika.beohar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Hemlata Ohal

hemlata.ohal@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Kranti Kolambe

kranti.kolambe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sulakshana Malwade

sulakshna.malwade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pallavi Nehete

pallavi.nehete@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vilas Rathod

vilas.rathod@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Yogesh Gaikwad

yogesh.gaikwad@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Mrunal P. Fatangare

mrunal.fatangare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Asha Sanap

asha.sanap@mitwpu.edu.in