Department of Computer Engineering

Computer Faculty


Mountains
Prof. Dheeraj Umardand

dheeraj.umardand@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Jyoti Khurpade

jyoti.khurpade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahendra Shinde

Mahendra.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrunal Aware

mrunal.aware@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rupali Choudhary

rupali.chaudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shilpa Shitole

shilpa.budhavale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Swarupa Deshpande

swarupa.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vaishali Langote

vaishali.langote@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sanjavani Kulkarni

sanjivani.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Indrasen Dagade

Indrasen.dagade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Megha Dhote

megha.dhotay@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Mukesh Chavan

mukesh.chavan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nita Jaybhay

nita.dongre@mitwpu.edu.in