Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty


Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Kavita Bawdekar

kavita.bawdekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mr. Sagar Sonawane

sagar.sonawane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Lalita Patil

lalita.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mr. Ratankumar Patil

ratan.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Akshay Nalawade

akshay.nalawade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Monal Tayade

monal.tayade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ganesh Mirajkar

ganeshmirajkar2@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof. Mr. Sharad Patil

sharad.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ms. Shweta Kashid

shweta.kashid@mitwpu.edu.in