School of Computer Science

Faculty

Our Team

strip
Liberal8

Dr. Chandrashekhar Patil

chandrashekhar.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

DR.RAJASHREE-KHANDE

Dr. Rajeshree Khande

rajeshree.khande@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal20

Mr. Sachin Bhoite

sachin.bhoite@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal13

Ms. Archana Varade

archana.varade@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal26

Ms. Devyani Kamble

devyani.kamble@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal21

Ms. Sheetal Rajapurkar

sheetal.rajapurkar@mitwpu.edu.in

NIlesh-Magar

Mr. Nilesh Magar

nilesh.magar@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal29

Ms. Madhuri Pote

madhuri.pote@mitwpu.edu.in

Jayant-Patil

Mr. Jayant Patil

jayant.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Varsha Sontakke

Ms. Varsha Sontakke

varsha.sontakke@mitwpu.edu.in

Liberal14

Ms. Deepali Sonawane

deepali.sonawane@mitwpu.edu.in

Dr. Barnali Goswami

Dr. Barnali Goswami

barnali.goswami@mitwpu.edu.in

DR-ANURADHA-KANADE

Dr. Anuradha Kanade

anuradha.kanade@mitwpu.edu.in

MR.SWAPNIL GOJE

Mr. Swapnil Goje

swapnil.goje@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms.-PRAJAKTA-SOMAN

Ms. Prajakta Soman

prajakta.soman@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms.SUPRIYA-ARAS

Ms. Supriya Aras

supriya.aras@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms. SURABHI THATTE

Ms. Surabhi Thatte

surabhi.thatte@mitwpu.edu.in

Ms.-PUNUM-NIKAM

Ms. Punam Nikam

punam.nikam@mitwpu.edu.in