School of Computer Engineering & Technology

Faculty

Mountains
Mangesh Bedekar

mangesh.bedekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Balaji Patil

balaji.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Vrushali Kulkarni

vrushali.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Bhavana Tiple

bhavana.tiple@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Pradnya Kulkarni

pradnya.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Laxmi Bhagwat

laxmi.bhagwat@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Shakti Kinger

shakti.kinger@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mamta Bhamare

mamta.bhamare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dipali Baviskar

dipali.shimpi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Shridevi Karande

shridevi.karande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Vandana Jagtap

vandana.jagtap@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Shilpa Sonawani

shilpa.sonawani@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Suja Panicker

suja.panickar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Sheetal Vij

sheetal.vij@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Shilpa Paygude

shilpa.paygude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Madhuri Bhalekar

madhuri.bhalekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Umesh Raut

umesh.raut@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Rashmi Rane

rashmi.rane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ranjana Agarwal

ranjana.agrawal@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Pratik Soygaonkar

pratik.soygaonkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prasad Purnaye

prasad.purnaye@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ruhi Patankar

ruhi.patankar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Pranali Kosamkar

pranali.kosamkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Seema Patil

seema.rajput@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Nitin Pise

nitin.pise@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Sarika Bobde

sarika.bobde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Archana Khandekar

archana.dhoke@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Madhura Phatak

madhura.phatak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Vidya Patil

vidya.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bharati Dixit

bharati.dixit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Siddhivinayak Kulkarni

siddhivinayak.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Amit Savyanavar

amit.savyanavar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr.Uma Pujeri

uma.pujeri@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anita Thengade

anita.thengade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Jayshree Aher (Ghorpade)

jayshree.ghorpade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sukhada Bhingarkar

sukhada.bhingarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sharmishta Desai

sharmishta.desai@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sushila Aghav-Palwe

sushila.aghav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Deepali Javale

deepali.javale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Geeta Sorate

geeta.sorate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Prashant Lahane

prashant.lahane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anita Gunjal

anita.gunjal@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Kajal Khatri

kajal.kapoor@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Renuka Suryawanshi

renuka.suryawanshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Snehal Umare

snehal.umare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Prerna Lahane

prerna.lahane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Avadhoot Joshi

avdhoot.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anil Hiwale

anil.hiwale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Kishor Kolhe

kishor.kolhe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Netra Lokhande

netra.lokhande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Rashmi Phalnikar

rashmi.phalnikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Balaso Jagdale

balaso.jagdale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Aditi Jahagirdar

aditi.jahagirdar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni

pradnya.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mr. Shounak Sugave

shounak.sugave@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Prachi Sarode

prachi.sarode@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Aparna Kamble

aparna.kamble@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Rajendra Pawar

rajendra.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pratvina Talele

pratvina.talele@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dhanashri Wategaonkar

dhanashri.wategaonkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Vasundhara Ghate

vasundhara.ghate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Chudaman Sukte

chudaman.sukte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anjali Shejul

anjali.shejul@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Hanmant Magar

hanmant.magar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Jyoti Manoorkar

jyoti.manoorkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs.Nital Adikane

nital.adikane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Yogesh Kulkarni

yogesh.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Neha Sathe

neha.sathe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Priyanka Gulhane

priyanka.gulhane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs.Vidya Kurtadikar

vidya.kurtadikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Manisha Thakkar

manisha.thakkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Omkaresh Kulkarni

omkaresh.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Chitrakant Banchhor

chitrakant.banchhor@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shamla Mantri

shamla.mantri@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vitthal Gutte

vitthal.gutte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Aniket Ingavale

aniket.ingavale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Pooja Mundhe

pooja.mundhe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Mahesh Bhandari

mahesh.bhandari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Vaishali Suryawanshi

vaishali.suryawanshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Trupti Baraskar

trupti.baraskar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Abhishek Chunawale

abhishek.chunawale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bela Joglekar

bela.joglekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sheetal Girase

sheetal.girase@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Chaitali Chandankhede

chaitali.chandankhede@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Himangi Pande

himangi.pande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Varsha Powar

varsha.powar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sajeeda Shikalgar

sajeeda.shikalgar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vinayak Musale

vinayak.musale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs.Priti Chakurkar

priti.chakurkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sumedha Sirsikar

sumedha.sirsikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Lalit Kulkarni

lalit.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sachin Kulkarni

sachin.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in