School of Commerce

Faculty

Faculty


Mountains
Dr. Anjali Sane

anjali.sane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Hemant Bhise

hemant.bhise@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Shubhangi Gaikwad

gaikwad.shubhangi10@gmail.com

Mountains
Dr. Jivan Biradar

jivan.biradar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Ashish Kathale

ashish.kathale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Jyoti Mishra

jyoti.mishra@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Priyanka Gujarati

Priyanka.gujrati@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Manisha Shedge

manisha.shedge@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Pallavi Diwan

pallavi.diwan@mitwpu@edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Anushree Satpute

anushree.satpute@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Jayesh Jadhav

Jayesh.jadhav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Ketki Mulay

Ketki.mulay@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Shreeya Rajpurohit

shreeya.rajpurohit@mitwpu.edu.in

Professors of Practice


Mountains
Mr.Sohel Kangg

Sohel_atai@yahoo.com

Mountains
Mr. Sanjeev Tamhane

tamhane.sanjeev2405@gmail.com

Mountains
Mr. Gaurav Ambedkar

gaurav@marquehrconsultants.com

Mountains
Mr. Pradip Thite

p.thite@gmail.com

Mountains
Mr. Omkar Sumant

omkar_sumant@rediffmail.com

Mountains
Ms. Ankita Chhajed

ankitachhajed68@gmail.com