School of Civil Engineering

Faculty

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Mrudula Kulkarni

HOS-School of Civil Engineering

mrudula.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Shantini Bokil

Associate HOS-School of Civil Engineering

shantini.bokil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Hanamant MagarPatil

hanamant.magarpatil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sudhir Patil

sudhir.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Amrut Joshi

amrut.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Darshan Gaidhankar

darshan.gaidhankar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Nutan Pathak

nutan.pathak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrirang Bendale

shrirang.bendale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sumant Shinde

sumant.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dr. Yogendra Kanitkar

yogendra.kanitkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Jagruti Patil

jagruti.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sunil Pimplikar

sunil.pimplikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sandeep Potnis

sandeep.potnis@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Dod

ramesh.dod@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Nivedita Gogate

nivedita.gogate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ganesh Ingle

ganesh.ingle@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sandip Palve

sandip.palve@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Sonawane

mahesh.sonawane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Vrunda Agarkar

vrunda.agarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Shubhangi Shekokar

shubhangi.shekokar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Ketaki Kulkarni

ketaki.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Aparna Nagure

aparna.nagure@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Salgude

rohit.salgude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shahbaz Dandin

shahbaz.dandin@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Makwana

mahesh.makwana@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sandeep Sathe

sandeep.sathe@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sai Jachak

sai.jachak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pravin Minde

pravin.minde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Abhaysinha Shelke

abhaysinha.shelake@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zain Kangda

zain.kangda@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ashish Kale

ashish.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Priyanka Garsole

priyanka.garsole@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanket Tirpude

sanket.tirpude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Adinath Yadav

adinath.yadav@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sagar Kolapkar

sagar.kolapkar@mitwpu.edu.in