Offered Programmes

Certificate Course

Water Analysis and Treatment

Faculty


Mountains
Dr. Jyoti Pandit

jyoti.pandit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Rashmi Warke

rashmi.warke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Pradnya Deshpande

pradnya.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Kiran Kokate

kiran.kokate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vaishali Gaikwad

vaishali.gaikwad@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sanjay Bhagwat

sanjay.bhagwat@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Meghana Gote

meghna.gote@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Santosh Raut

santosh.raut@mitwpu.edu.in