SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Faculty Members

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Kiran Patil

kiran.patil@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Datta Dandge

datta.dandge@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sanjay Deshmukh

sansukhoi@yahoo.co.in

Mountains
Dr. Vikrant Gaikwad

vikrant.gaikwad@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Dinesh Bhutada

dinesh.bhutada@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anand Kulkarni

anand.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Ratndip Joshi

ratnadip.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pratiksha Khurpade

pratiksha.kale@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Shilpa Kodolikar

shilpa.kodolikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amolkumar Desale

amolkumar.desale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Rupali Sonolikar

rupali.sonolikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Niraj Topare

niraj.topare@mitwpu.edu.in