







Four Decades of Educational Excellence

MIT-WPU/Registrar/330105(09)/2022

11/01/2023

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

According to the AICTE notification no. F. No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01 July 2009, under section 6(a) and 6(b) as well as UGC regulation of 2009, curbing the menace of ragging in the higher educational institutions is mandatory.

Sr.	Name	Designation	Mobile
no			
1	Dr. Anil Hiwale	Chairman	9850901719
2	Mrs. Amruta Dixit	Member	9604853501
3	Dr. Sarika Lidoria	Member	9833792379
4	Mrs. Chetana Prashant Patil	Parent Representative (Commerce)	7385336858
5	Ms. Amisha Bhogte	Student Representative (Arts)	8623996932
6	Mr. Rishi Kapadia	Student Representative (Law)	9822125536
7	Mr. Uday Borade	Student Representative (Engineering)	7276902704
8	Mr. Tejas Purkar	Student Representative (Management PG)	9422687851
9	Mr. Mahesh Bansode	Police Representative	
10	Mr. Umesh Sardar	Media Representative	
11	Prof. Dhrupa Bhatia	Ladies Representative	9967611798
12	Dr. Sunil B. Somani	Secretary	9422501556

The period of the committee will continue till 31st July 2023 or till next revision, whichever earlier. All the employees and students of MIT-WPU can contact the Chairperson or any member of Anti-ragging committee for a compliant and /or any suggestion.









