Faculty


Mountains
Mr. Sunil Karad

sunil.karad@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr.Mrs. Kashmiri Khamkar

kashmiri.khamkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Swati Wagh

swati.wagh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Snehal Wagh

snehal.wagh@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Mayuri Waghmare

mayuri.waghmare@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vinayak Nirmale

vinayak.nirmale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Raju Ingale

raju.ingale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pratibha Jagtap

pratibha.jagtap@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Abhilasha Dama

abhilasha.dama@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sandeep Pagar

Sandeep.pagar@mitwpu.edu.in