CONTACT US


Address: Ground Floor, Saraswati Vishwa A, MIT-WPU Campus, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune 411 038. India

Phone no. : 022 300 38063

Email : admissions@mitwpu.edu.in

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES


Appointment Name Email id Mobile no

Registrar

Prof (Gp Capt) D P Apte

registrar@mitwpu.edu.in

9850656749

Associate Registrar

Mr. Laxman Badime

laxman.badime@mitwpu.edu.in

9922995612

Dy. Registrar (Establishment)

Mr. Abhay Birari

abhay.birari@mitwpu.edu.in

9822913803

Dy. Registrar (Admin, Estate & Maint)

Gp Capt Y Srinivas (Retd)

y.srinivas@mitwpu.edu.in

9075038034

Dy. Registrar (Documentation & Records)

Wg Cdr Abhijit Kale (Retd)

abhijit.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

7720061623

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Management Faculty)

Mr. Arun Shunde

arun.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

9822866999

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: Engineering Faculty)

Mr. Yogesh Shedge

yogesh.shedge@mitcoe.edu.in

020-30273677

Assistant Registrar (Students’ Affairs: LASC & Law Faculty)

Mr. Vilas Shinde

vilas.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

9822420258

Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Mr. Uttam Padwal

uttam.padwal@mitwpu.edu.in

9881721353

Director (Human Resource)

Mr. Pravin Paritkar

pravin.paritkar@mitwpu.edu.in

7720061622

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Raghavendran Venugopal

coe@mitwpu.edu.in

9075038043

Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Mr. Vivek Jain

vivek.jain@mitwpu.edu.in

8793890890

Finance Controller

Mr. Ashok Shedshale

ashok.shedshale@mitwpu.edu.in

7447454563

Head Purchase

Mr. Rishiraj Bhagwat

rishiraj.bhagwat@mitwpu.edu.in

7774023147