BBA – Faculty

Mountains
Prof. Sumita P. Joshi

sumita.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Anjali A. Sane

anjali.sane@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pradnya M. Gaikwad

pradnya.gaikwad@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amruta P. Dixit

amruta.dixit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vaibhav A. Joshi

vaibhav.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

BBA-Computer Application Faculty

Mountains
Prof. Gautam S. Bapat

gautam.bapat@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Kalyani S. Belsare

kalyani.belsare@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Dr. Pratibha A. Upadhye

pratibha.upadhye@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Archana Mullapudi

archana.mullapudi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sadanand S. Borse

sadanand.borse@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vinaya U. Nimbolkar

vinaya.nimbolkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Geetanjali Joshi

geetanjali.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Jijai S. Pawar

jijai.pawar@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Monika Gadre

monika.gadre@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sudeepta Banerjee

sudeepta.banerjee@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Geetika Parmar

geetika.parmar@mitsomcollege.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shalaka Ghodke

shalaka.ghodke@mitsomcollege.edu.in

BBA-International Business Faculty

Mountains
Prof. Diksha D. Bedekar

diksha.bedekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Hemant K. Bhise

hemant.bhise@mitwpu.edu.in

Prof. Mugdha Paranjape

mugdha.paranjape@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shriniwas M. Kulkarni

shrinivas.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prasad J. Pathak

prasad.pathak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Saroja S. Abbigeri

saroja.abbigeri@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shubhangi Garud

shubhangi.garud@mitwpu.edu.in

BBA-Event Management Faculty

Mountains
Prof. Pallavi P. Adya

pallavi.adya@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dhanashree U. Ghate

dhanashree.ghate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrudul Vaidya

mrudul.vaidya@mitwpu.edu.in