MIT- WPU School of Business

Mountains
Prof. Gaurav Petkar

gaurav.petkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Sarang Kulkarni

sarang.kulkrni@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Shripad Joshi

shripad.joshi@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Momita Sharma

moumita.sharma@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Meenal Pendse

meenalpendse@gmail.com

Mountains
Prof.Dr. Supriya Paigude

supriya.paigude@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Pooja Darda

pooja.darda@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Anjali Mote

anjali.mote@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Kavita Ingale

kavita.ingale@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Vedashree Mali

vedashree.mali@mitsob.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Manasi Gokhale

manasi.gokhale@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Shweta Shirolkar

shweta.shirolkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Smita Pangarkar

smita.pangarkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Ms.Aparna Nashikkar

aparna.Nashikkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Gupte

anagha.gupte@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Dhrupa Bhatia

dhrupa.bhatia@gmail.com