Mountains
Prof. Gaurav Petkar

gaurav.petkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Sarang Kulkarni

sarang.kulkrni@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Shripad Joshi

shripad.joshi@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof.Momita Sharma

moumita.sharma@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Meenal Pendse

meenal.pendse@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dr. Supriya Paigude

supriya.paigude@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Pooja Darda

pooja.darda@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Anjali Mote

anjali.mote@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Kavita Ingale

kavita.ingale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Vedashree Mali

vedashree.mali@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Manasi Gokhale

manasi.gokhale@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Shweta Shirolkar

shweta.shirolkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Smita Pangarkar

smita.pangarkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Aparna Nashikkar

aparna.Nashikkar@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Gupte

anagha.gupte@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Dhrupa Bhatia

dhrupa.bhatia@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Chetan Chaudhari

chetan.chaudhari@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shraddha Kokane

shraddha.kokane@mitsob.net

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Oke

rohit.oke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. (CA) Manjiri Gadekar

manjiri.gadekar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rajendra Bartakke

rajendra.bartakke@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Nandkumar Chavan

nandkumar.chavan@mitpune.edu.in