Mountains
Prof. Dr. Hemant Joshi

hemant.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Vasi Shaikh

vasi.shaikh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Malhari Kulkarni

malhari.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Deepti Marathe

deepti.marathe@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Deepali Kulkarni

deepali.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anagha Khare

anagha.khare@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sujithra Renganathan

sujithra.renganathan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Prashant Khobragade

prashant.khobragade@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Pallavi Tatpate

pallavi.tatpate@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Onkar Deorukhkar

onkar.deorukhkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Ravindra Ghodke

ravindra.ghodke@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Jyoti Pandit

jyoti.pandit@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Pradnya Deshpande

pradnya.deshpande@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rashmi Warke

rashmi.warke@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Kanchan Mone-Barve

kanchan.mone@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sanjay Bhagwat

sanjay.bhagwat@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Amar Arakh

pamar.arakh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rupali Nehete

rupali.nehete@mitpune.edu.in