Mountains
Prof. Siraj Bhatkar

siraj.bhatkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Minal Deshmukh

minal.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Shailendra Naik

shailendra.naik@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Samarth Patwardhan

samarth.patwardhan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Rahul Joshi

rahul.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Hrishikesh Chavan

hrishikesh.chavan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Neha Porwal

neha.porwal@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Avinash Kulkarni

avinash.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Vignesh Shenoy

vignesh.shenoy@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ratnadip Joshi

ratnadip.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Niraj Topare

niraj.topare@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Soumitra Nande

soumitra.nande@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Lalitkumar Kshirsagar

lalitkumar.kshirsagar@mitpune.edu.in