Mountains
Prof. Dr. Bharat Chaudhari

bharat.chaudhari@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Gourang Mulay

gourang.mulay@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Arti Khaparde

arti.khaparde@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Vinaya Gohokar

vinaya.gohokar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Parul Jadhav

parul.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Anuradha Phadke

anuradha.phadke@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vinodkumar Jadhav

vinod.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Saket Yeolekar

saket.yeolekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Priyamwada Mahajani

priyamwada.mahajani@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Ingle

manisha.ingle@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Prakash Mainkar

prakash.mainkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Alwin Anuse

alwin.anuse@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Jayesh Joglekar

jayesh.joglekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Aparna Patwardhan

aparna.patwardhan@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sujit Dharmpatre

sujit.dharmpatre@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Apurva Naik

apurva.naik@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anuja Askhedkar

anuja.askhedkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Raghunath Bhadade

raghunath.bhadade@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Dhananjay Joshi

dhananjay.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Alka Barhatte

alka.barhatte@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Harshali Zodpe

harshali.zodpe@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Nathrao Jadhav

nathrao.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Savitri Jadhav

savitri.jadhav@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vanita Raj Tank

vanita.tank@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Rupali Kute

rupali.kute@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Aarati Vagga

aarti.vagga@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Kowdiki

manisha.kowdiki@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manisha Kumawat

manisha.kumavat@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shweta Kukade

shweta.kukade@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anupama Singh

anupama.singh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bhakti Paranjape

bhakti.paranjape@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vaidehi Deshmukh

vaidehi.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shweta Pawar

shweta.pawar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Vishal Mamde

vishal.mamde@mitpune.edu.in

Faculty Members of  ECE  – MITCOE

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Virendra Shete

virendra.shete@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Krishna Warhade

krishna.warhade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sunil Somani

sunil.somani@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Charudatta Kulkarni

charudatta.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Kalpana Bapat

kalpana.bapat@mitwpue.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anjali Purohit

anjali.purohit@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Mrs. Suchitra Khoje

suchitra.khoje@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sunita Kulkarni

sunita.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pooja Gundewar

pooja.gundewar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Sanjaykumar Kinge

sanjay.kinge@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anjali Askhedkar

anjali.askhedkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Shruti Danve

shruti.danve@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Mrunal Annadate

mrunal.annadate@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Deepa Nath

deepa.nath@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Nilam Pradhan

nilam.pradhan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Ujjwala Rawandale

ujjwala.rawandale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Rajkumar Komati

rajkumar.komati@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Kishanprasad Gunale

kishanprasad.gunale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Miss. Sumitra Motade

sumitra.motade@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Jyoti Lele

jyoti.lele@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vibha Patel

vibha.patel@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Gaurav Narkhede

gaurav.narkhede@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Pradeepkumar Dhage

pradeep.dhage@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Trushita Chaware

trushita.chaware@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anagha Deshpande

anagha.deshpande@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Manasvi Patil

manasvi.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Vrushali Pagire

vrushali.pagire@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Prajakta Pardeshi

prajakta.pardeshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Manisha Wani

manisha.wani@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Smita Paithankar

smita.paithankar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Mrunal Salwadkar

mrunal.salwadkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Parineeta Kelkar

parineeta.kelkar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Sarika Gorantiwar

sarika.gorantiwar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Pradipkumar Gaikwad

pradip.gaikwad@mitwpu.edu.in