MIT Faculty

Mountains
Bhavana Tiple

bhavana.tiple@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Pradnya Kulkarni

pradnya.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Laxmi Bhagwat

laxmi.bhagwat@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Balaji Patil

balaji.patil@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mamta Bhamare

mamta.bhamare@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mangesh Bedekar

mangesh.bedekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Shakti Kinger

shakti.kinger@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Vrushali Kulkarni

vrushali.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Dipali Baviskar

dipali.shimpi@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Shridevi Karande

shridevi.karande@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Vandana Jagtap

vandana.jagtap@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Shilpa Sonawani

shilpa.sonawani@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Suja Panicker

suja.panicker@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Sheetal Vij

sheetal.vij@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Shilpa Paygude

shilpa.paygude@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Madhuri Bhalekar

madhuri.bhalekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Umesh Raut

umesh.raut@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Rashmi Rane

rashmi.rane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Ranjana Agarwal

ranjana.agrawal@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Jyoti Gavhane

jyoti.gavhane@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Pratik Soygaonkar

pratik.soygaonkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Prasad Purnaye

prasad.purnaye@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Ruhi Patankar

ruhi.patankar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Madhulika Mohod

madhulika.mohod@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Ravikiran Pawar

ravikiran.pawar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Pranali Kosamkar

pranali.kosamkar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Seema Patil

seema.rajput@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Nitin Pise

nitin.pise@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Sarika Bobde

sarika.bobde@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Archana Khandekar

archana.dhoke@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Madhura Phatak

madhura.phatak@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Vidya Patil

vidya.patil@mitpune.edu.in

MIT COE Faculty

Mountains
Mrs. Bharati Dixit

bharati.dixit@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Siddhivinayak Kulkarni

siddhivinayak.kulkarni@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Amit Savyanavar

amit.savyanavar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr.Uma Pujeri

uma.pujeri@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anita Thengade

anita.thengade@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Jayshree Aher (Ghorpade)

jayshree.ghorpade@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bharati Ainapure

bharati.ainapure@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sukhada Bhingarkar

sukhada.bhingarkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Shiv Sutar

shiv.sutar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Sharmishta Desai

sharmishta.desai@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sushila Aghav-Palwe

sushila.aghav@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Deepali Javale

deepali.javale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Geeta Sorate

geeta.sorate@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Prashant Lahane

prashant.lahane@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Anita Gunjal

anita.gunjal@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Sujata Wakchaure

sujata.wakchaure@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Asmita Gorave

asmita.gorave@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Suresh Kapare

suresh.kapare@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Aboli Patil

aboli.patil@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Kajal Khatri

kajal.kapoor@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Renuka Suryawanshi

renuka.suryawanshi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Snehal Umare

snehal.umare@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Prerna Lahane

prerna.lahane@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Venkatesan N

venkatesan.n@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Avadhoot Joshi

avdhoot.joshi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Kanchan Katake

kanchan.katake@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Pratima Joshi

pratima.joshi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Poojarani Bone

poojarani.bone@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr.Anjali Chandavale

anjali.chandavale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof.Balaso Jagdale

sbalasaheb.jagdale@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Priti Wakodikar

priti.wakodikar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr.Rashmi Phalnikar

rashmi.phalnikar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Minal Chalakh

minal.chalakh@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Ujwala Podgantwar

ujwala.podgantwar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Priti Wakodikar

priti.wakodikar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Dhanashri Wategaonkar

dhanashri.wategaonkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Bela Joglekar

bela.joglekar@mitpune.edu.in

Mountains
Mrs. Vaishali Suryawanshi

vaishali.suryawanshi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms.Manisha Thakkar

manisha.thakkar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Neha Sathe

neha.sathe@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Ms. Prachi Sarode

prachi.sarode@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Mr. Rajendra Pawar

rajendra.pawar@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Dr. Netra Lokhande

netra.lokhande@mitcoe.edu.in