Mountains
Prof. Dr. Mrudula Kulkarni

mrudula.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Hanamant MagarPatil

hanmant.magarpatil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sudhir Patil

sudhir.patil@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Amrut Joshi

amrut.joshi@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Darshan Gaidhankar

darshan.gaidhankar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Ancy Rajan

ancy.rajan@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Nutan Pathak

nutan.pathak@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shrirang Bendale

shrirang.bendale@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sumant Shinde

sumant.shinde@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sunil Pimplikar

sunil.pimplikar@mitwpu.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Sandeep Potnis

sandeep.potnis@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Dod

ramesh.dod@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Nivedita Gogate

nivedita.gogate@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ganesh Ingle

ganesh.ingle@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Sandip Palve

sandip.palve@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Sonawane

mahesh.sonawane@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Arjita Biswas

arjita.biswas@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Vrunda Agarkar

vrunda.agarkar@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Shubhangi Shekokar

shubhangi.shekokar@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Mrs. Ketaki Kulkarni

ketaki.kulkarni@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Rohit Salgude

rohit.salgude@mitwpu.com

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Shantini Bokil

Mountains
Prof. Dr. Ajit Patil

Mountains
Prof. Mahesh Makwana

mahesh.makwana@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shahbaz Dandin

shahbaz.dandin@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Sandeep Sathe

sandeep.sathe@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Shweta Mahajan

shweta.mahajan@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Venu Patil

venu.patil@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Priyanka Chandure

priyanka.chandure@mitcoe.edu.in

Mountains
Prof. Anuradha Deshmukh

anuradha.deshmukh@mitwpu.edu.in